Ръководство 2017

Ръководство 2017

Владимир Попов – Председател
Зисис Анагностос – Заместник-Председател
Марина Дончева – Секретар
Светла Адамс – Касиер
Маргарита Карамитева – Директор
Анна Минчева- Директор
Здравка Славенова – Директор
Аглика Иванчева – Директор
Даниела Добрева-Ал-Куатли – Директор
Ваня Ганашева-Касуи – Директор
Ваня Захариева-Алексиева – Директор
Владимир Нейков- Директор
Бори Илиева – Счетоводител

2018-02-25T00:47:31+00:00март 21st, 2017|За Дружеството|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.