Ръководство 2015

Ръководство 2015

Наталия Александрова- Председател

Владимир Попов- Заместник-Председател

Маргарита Карамитева- Секретар

Даниела Добрева- Касиер

Аглика Иванчева- Директор

Ани Минчева- Директор

Здравка Славенова- Директор

Зисис Анагностос- Директор

Мадлена Анагностос- Директор

Марина Дончева- Директор

Светла Адамс- Директор

Светослав Манолов- Директор

Стоянка Маринова – Счетоводител

2015-07-05T16:09:15+00:00май 26th, 2015|За Дружеството|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.