Ръководство 2018

Ръководство 2018

Владимир Попов – Председател
Даниела Добрева-Ал-Куатли – Заместник-Председател
Елиса Младжо – Секретар
Ваня Захариева-Алексиева – Касиер
Владимир Нейков – Връзки с обществеността
Марина Дончева – Директор
Здравка Славенова – Директор
Петър Петров – Директор
Иван Пенев – Директор
Светла Адамс- Директор
Елица Куманова- Директор
Бори Илиева – Счетоводител

2018-05-07T22:54:17-07:00април 7th, 2018|За Дружеството|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.